Past Travels | Venice, Italy

Another tick off my bucket list!!! I’ve been dreaming of visiting this place for so long and finally it HAPPENED. 

I’m so lucky to visit VENICE! It’s probably one of the most romantic place I’d ever get to visit. But guess what, I even got luckier – I get to visit Venice during Carnival day. During this season, people get to wear all these kinds of costumes. I get to meet Thor, Captain America, princesses, fairies and so on.  Most people wore elaborate masks, after all, Venice is famous for it. 

Most tourists would opt to ride a Gondola expect me. In my opinion, it’s bit pricey. Seeing people enjoying their Gondola experience is more than enough for me 🙂 

I wouldn’t elaborate more on my Venice adventure. I think the pictures I took would tell you more about it. Enjoy ❤ 

 

Leave a Reply

